One door closes and another one opens

The first weekend of the summer break is upon us and I sit with cards and gifts in front of me. Thank you!

I hope you all have a fabulous summer and I will see you all, except Luca :(, in September. I look forward to seeing you continue on your exciting journey at Rosendale.

Thank you too, to all the parents who have supported us in many ways through joining us on trips, working with children during independent learning, reading with your children, encouraging them and celebrating with them.

Best wishes,

Miss Conner

One thought on “One door closes and another one opens

  1. Fay and Lola

    Have a wonderful well deserved break Ms Conner! Lola is going to miss you, we thought you were a brilliant teacher and I enjoyed the trips I managed to go on, so thanks!
    Enjoy the summer!
    Fay and Lola x

    Like

Leave a comment